Jason @ MM Support wrote:
If you download exactly the same area as what was deleted, he DMS system will not charge any credit, however any additional area will be charged.
Can you tell us exactly how your are storing your Adventurer unit?
iam storing it in the case, and storing my routes on the pc, also i only transfer routes across onto the Adventurer when i need one just to keep the memory free. as you probably know by my credits i have loaded 1.25 map sections on plenty of times before and have no problem whatsoever & find it easy to do but still no matter what i do this area of map over gisburn forest remains pixeled on the adventurer only